Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11

on 5 March 2015
A very nice finish to the end of the series where the two main characters have to confront and accept their feelings . It is in the same vein as all the others encompassing all the characters past and present. I am so sad though that I have come to the end of these books. I have been reading them on and off for year or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2014
My kind of Christmas the last one in the series was every bit as good as the previous novels
It is sad that there is more virgin river novels but I will go on to read more of Robyn Carr novels
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
as ever she draws you into virgin river, I have withdrawl symptoms missing reading about all my pals in the hamlet.
Please write another one soon Robyn
thanks for the series
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Love all the characters and just keep reading. Got caught with the virgin river ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
Fantastic series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2016
Another great one in the series :) Now to buy the next one , can't wait to read it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Lovely read,she is as good as Debbie .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2014
Still loving the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
Loved all Robyn Carr virgin River books. You feel you are in a real town and all the people there are people you know.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
Re-read via local elibrary. Must have read originally before I posted reviews. Anyway, I adored this book. I enjoyed all the comings and goings of VR. This was such an enjoyable book after the big disappointment of sunrise point. I loved all the updates and togetherness. There was love, laughter, tears. I didn't want the book, or series, to end. I'm now so sad. But I have thoroughly enjoyed rereading this series and would do so again, even those few books I didn't particularly like. Note, it seems that typos are not just the remit of indie authors as every book in the series had quite a number of typos. Bad form from the publisher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here