Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
This is another great information packed book from a world renowned photographer for anyone who is interested in photography from the novice to the more advanced. It is written in Bryan`s usual style witty,informative,educational and without a load of unnecessary technical jargon. The topics are well laid out and backed up with before and after images where appropriate to illustrate the point being made. Most definitely worth a read as is all of his books. Highly recommended.......
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I am a great fan of Bryan Peterson and have many of his books and watch his videos on YouTube. He has the gift of projecting his enthusiastic approach to making photographs in a way that involves and inspires the reader. This book is most "readable" and will raise your awareness of what makes a photo more than mundane.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
A great book, very helpful for the amateur photographer. I liked the way it was presented. I have also bought Bryan s book on exposure another brilliant book. They are very much for the amateur.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
first class seller came well packaged book is a good read what more can i say thanks jim
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
A good bit of guidance and understanding of compositional techniques, both for those that are new to the image process and those of us that need reminding of past, but forgotten experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
As always Bryan's lessons are invaluable. For me he is the one to read if you really want to improve your photography. I would "kill" for an opportunity of doing workshop with him....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
bought to help me with composition in photos, and does the job admirably,with plenty of photo examples and clear ,easy to understand text. should suit beginners to intermediates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Wel written and able to get a lot of info and recommendations in double quick time using sraight forward language rather than " in speak"!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
A superb book to be studied many times over. The photographs and commentary are wonderful and easy to replicate. Great book, recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
A very easy to read book with lots of images describing the techniques. Will definitely look to buy the other field guides
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)