Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2015
Superb book, but beware, unless you have the patience of a saint and are willing to experiment long and hard with the patterns enclosed, OR you have a great teacher to hold your hand through this weighty tome, you might want to head towards easier reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I've bought hundreds of products from Amazon and this is the only one I've been bothered to review. Its a great book and no matter how long you've been drumming for you will benefit by practicing the exercises in this book. I've been tapping out the exercises at home using a pad and tapping my feet on the floor and after a couple of weeks when I went on my kit at rehearsal and then a couple of gigs I noticed slight changes in the way I play and I'm only a few pages in. Buy this book, you will be surprised how quickly your hands and feet will get used to playing independently.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
I highly recommend this book to any level of drummer. This book will drastically improve your coordination. I've only had this book less than a week and already I'm seeing a difference in my playing. Obviously this book is a practice aid, you have to put in the hours to see any difference. After years of playing I didn't realise how much I neglected my weaker side.
This book along with the stick control book is a winning combination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
This book is great. Really good for losing yourself in and working through the exercises. I'm slowly working through them! Recommended even if your sight reading isn't strong. Even the simplest of exercises give you a new perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
awesome book
really good
takes a bit of getting used to the format of the tab
but once you get into it cannot put the book down
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Amazing book, worth the money. Don't even need a drum set to practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
classic drum method. amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
awesome book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
The industry must have for all drummers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)