Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2016
I spent a long time deciding what colouring book to get because the art on most books just look so... dull. Finally I decided I needed something that reflects art you'd like.

If you love William Morris prints, you'll love this book. Personally I find it really relaxing to draw on it while watching telly. Only thing is with the backgrounds, you need to have a pencil sharpener ready!

The book itself is A4ish sized and paper quality is great. The stencils are only printed on one side in case you want to frame it.

If you hate William Morris, I really don't know why you're considering buying it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Just Love the quality of paper great item may buy again.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Splendid oppotunity to experience WM almost first hand. Very enjoyable, meditative process, felt tips work best!
Get yourself one too...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Not the best reproduction of Morris work. Paper is of reasonable quality. Will not buy again.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Good quality . Meets expectations
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
I love all William Morris designs & to have them in my own colouring book is fun. Good quality & packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
great designs, on thick pale cream paper, single sided. A nice change from mandalas and animals!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
very detailed designs makes for difficult stencils but wonderful to colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Good book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Very nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse