Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



VINE VOICETOP 500 REVIEWERon 1 April 2011
I personally found this book to be an invaluable resource.

It is always in my camera bag, and i do mean always, if im out in the field and need to figure out the best settings for a situation then i just quickly pop this out, and bobs your uncle perfect settings, for perfect pictures.

Yes its quite manualish but then if your new to the DSLR game and the nikon d70 is your 1st DSLR like mine was it was perfect for me.

Obviously if your looking for a more comprehensive guide then i suggest Nikon D70 (The Expanded Guide)

I have both and use this one more, but i think its down to individual preference.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
very useful guide to D70, Lots to get your teeth into and great for exploring this camera's possibilities
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 December 2013
This makes the camera a whole lot easier to use and get great photos.
It shows you what everything does and how and why to use it.
This is old gear now, but a good guide is always useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
used but really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2017
Excellent product
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
Great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2011
Most of this guide is an uplift from the D70 camera manual. There are little pointers that can help but not many. Would consider a practicle guide to digital photography book rather than this guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
Helped a lot in learning this camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
A lot easier to read than the original book which came with the camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
I found the Nikon D70 Digital Field Guide extremely helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)