Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
353
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2014
I'm EXTREMELY satisfied with it! Bought as a small gift. You get exactly what is advertised.
Delivered to Portugal within 13 days, bubblewrap around it (like a secondary gift!) and in perfect condition. Obviously at a long distance the bat goes really blurry, but that's predictable and no trouble for me. Great to have on the desk at night and project onto the wall!

The picture doesn't have great quality because it's in the dark, and I wanted to show the final result.
review image
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I love this pocket sized bat signal, and in relation to it's dinky size it has pretty decent light beam indoors, so long as you're not planning on it lighting up the sky, lol! It was dispatched and delivered very promptly after ordering by the seller. This will make an excellent gift for any Batman fan... of any age.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I'm completely satisfied. Toy is exactly as on pictures, really nicely done. And it works in the dark to project bat signal on the wall. Plus - they delivered it sooner than I have expected. 5 stars rating :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
At first glance its smaller than I expected & I was slightly disappointed as I tested it in the day and had to be almost touching the wall to see it. However, at night, it's brilliant! I brought it as a gift and they love it. Great novelty idea!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
The perfect gift for any batman fan. I haven't seen anything like it anywhere else, perhaps I wasn't looking hard enough. Great bargain gift idea.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
good little gift for a batman fanatic
signal shows up really well although batman not shown yet!!
reasonable price aswell
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
Great little novelty. The only reason is doesn't get 5 stars is that it struggles to shine at distance (table to ceiling) but hey it's only small so must be realistic. A must for any bat fan!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
HELLO THERE :-)
I purchased this myself,even though there are some pretty negative reviews on this little product,saying that it is alot smaller than expected,but to be fair though all the dimensions are there on the product item page,you just have to read them really,so i dont feel these negative reviews are valid or fair really considering this.I purchased this myself as i have 2x 1/18 diecast batmobiles the 1966 hotwheels super elite batmobile & also the 1989 hotwheels heritage batmobile,i thought this would be a great little product to go alongside them,allowing you to light the bat signal in a dim or dark room.looks awesome i must say.i myself was very very happy with this great little batman signal,the 48page booklet is pretty cool extra aswell,for just £4 how can you complain really,this really is an ideal little product to have alongside batmobile 1/18 diecast models thats for sure.lights up very nice & works very well.or even ideal if you have any batman figures aswell.just a nice finishing touch to have with any batman product really.

SO GO ON,IF YOU ARE A TRUE BATMAN FAN & HAVE ANY OF THE 1/18 BATMOBILE DIECAST MODELS,THEN THIS IS WELL WORTH HAVING AT SUCH A GREAT CHEAP PRICE. JUST BUY IT NOW,ITS ONLY £4. HOPE MY HONEST REVIEW HELPS.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Nephew loved this but so much smaller than I imagined. But he still loved it, and the book that was in the box as well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Not very bright and out of focus... Was quite cheap and kids still enjoy it though. Unit is very small but if it's a toy you're after then it's fine. Just don't expect the caped crusader to arrive anytime soon! The unit is matchbox size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)