Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 8 March 2015
I made the mistake if thinking this was a kidrobot product after it was the first that came up in a kidrobot search. It isn't kidrobot. One of the reviews here said it was larger than they thought..I have no idea what they were expecting because this is tiny and smaller than the kidrobot series. I've also got a huge black smudge over the eye of the Butters character and the paint job isn't that good..........if you have to get everything Butters related then ok, but if you're not a diehard fan of this character then this product isn't for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
Ideal small novelty gift/stocking filler. Comes with two figures and a little book. Quite small but ideal for on a shelf somewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Cool little statues. Pretty heavy for all the size of them. You also get a little book of pictures of Butters and Prof. Chaos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2016
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2015
Thses are both tiny and very damaged! DO NOT BUY!!! I am definitely sending mine back!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Son lies this as a sp fan all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
Huge South Park fan and i love them. INSPECTOR BUTTERS IS ON THE CASE !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2014
I love south park
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2012
Well i have to say that it is an epic deal you get a book of stickers and a cool butters toy and a sweet profeser chaos toy and there not to small. they look great next to my south park dvds and kenny toy.
if your a fan of butters like me then you will love this.
but they do come stuck to a foam base witch i pulled off i dont know if your meant to do it because they were glued on tight but anyway an amazing item an a must get for butters fans hope this review helped.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)