Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2016
A fantastic gift for the potty mouth amongst your friends or family! Brought this for a college at work who is known for her swearing and regularly has to add to the swear jar. With the addition of this gift the swear jar has been filling up even quicker! Very highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 February 2016
Inspiration for writers. I lead a writing group. Sometimes my fellow authors need to swear, but hearing the same old curse words can be boring. I have another book like this for Shakespearean swearing which serves the same purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
First heard about this book on the Chris Moyles show on Radio X and just had to but it, it's so funny even purchased on for a friend how loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Bought this as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law, and it went down a storm. He and my sister had a wonderfully blue Christmas day, and have some new favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Bought for my brothers birthday, he loves it. I enjoyed playing with it for a week before he got it, very funny. Nice thick card like pages so will last a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Funny words can be made using this but many are American swear words/words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
rubbish, its a flip page of none cursing using none bad language so is nothing like creating curses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Purchased as a gift.. very happy as was the recipient.. great little book for a few adult laughs!! Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Funny...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
LOVE it at festivals!!! Instant Burning Man names!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)