Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 9 November 2010
The drawings are lovely and the points are short and to the point. It's in general a small feel good little book. Good advice for anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2012
What a lovely little book. I love it. Just picking it up and reading a few odd pages really does lift me. A truely Happy Book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
I use this beautiful little book to give some of my students that I have supported over their years in Secondary school. However, it's a little disappointing To be charged postage per book as they all came from the same supplier in one parcel and couldn't have possibly cost almost £23!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
It's nice but one of those little gift books you keep for a while before giving to charity,sorry! Quality of item and customer service very good,however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
A great little reminder that it is the ordinary everyday things from which happiness is derived. And also that we can do things to make ourselves happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2015
Rather disappointing and didn't really do anything for me. I cannot say that I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2016
If you like dodinsky this book is for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
Very good book. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Quick delivery and good thoughts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Great little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse