Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
42
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Bought this as a gift for my neice who is expecting. Very funny in places as long as it is taken in the spirit in which it is intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
This book is dangerous! Parents of newborn were close to have a stroke while laughing their guts out after I gave the book as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Excellent, brought this for my cousin when his partner was expecting - they found it hysterical. Good price and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This book is a good novelty gift for first time parents. The spinner on the front could actually end up being used seriously!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
We were given our copy, but enjoyed it so much that we bought this copy for some friends. Very very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Hardback hilarious book. Great as a Christmas stocking stuffer for a Mum or Dad to be. Kids like it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
This book is a must have for any new or soon to be parent. An ideal gift. Very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Very funny book, bought for a colleague at work after there first baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Brilliant, had me and the husband laughing the whole way through it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Wonderful gift for new parents - gift recipients very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)