Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 February 2014
excellent book for the novice and for the seasoned researcher, will certainly be recommending it. I'm completely new to qualitative research and it has helped me grasp the ideas behind it and more importantly helped me to apply those ideas
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2016
This is a bible for qualitative research. I would highly recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
I have just started my research degree, and this book marvellously comprises all my knowledge and reading on qualitative research methods. The language is very clear and the structure of the book is coherent. It is a must have for everybody who is attempting research within a degree of any level in social sciences. I am sure I will use it throughout my degree and also in the future if I attempt to do research again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2015
As described and arrived on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Very useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
excellent book to learn basics of qualitative research. I especially liked chapter on framework analysis, its well planned, systematic and gives direction to the steps of framework analysis with suitable examples. I recommend it to all social scientists who wish to learn about qualitative research especially analytic procedures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
An Excellent Resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
A really well written and readable addtion to the various guides for researchers, this one is written in good plain English and offers practical and constructive guidelines.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2015
very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse