Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2010
I had to buy this book for an essay. Whilst the book is heavy going, it provides the information needed. Delivery was free, and much quicker than I anticipated
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
The book arrived quickly and in great condition. For a used book I expected it to be a bit tatty and out of shape, however it was up to the standard expected of a new book. Definitely purchasing again if possible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Straightforward and easy-to-read, I brought this textbook for my counselling psychology doctorate and so far am very happy with the range and depth of content, a solid introductory guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Good structured dialogue - breaks things down for the student.
Very well put together and good reference materials I could incorporate within my study and written materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
One of McLeod's great works - clear, accessible and down to earth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2009
Used this book whilst doing my MSc in Counselling, research methods module and it was a great easy to understand book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Amazing book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I have not as yet started reading the book, which only arrived today but I was puzzled to receive it in a totally plain cover with the title printed on a self adhesive label. I know it's the contents that matter but think the book as received is not the book as ordered .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)