Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
As a parent I can't praise this idea/item enough. It's educational, fun, exciting and simply very practical! I bought it for 2013 and it was used EVERY day of the year...just try to beat that with any other toy...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
This is now the 5th page-a-day calendar I have had over the last 5 years. I love the opportunity to be creative. I have done aeroplanes - twice, kirigami and this is my second origami.

I have to say that this is one of the better origami offerings as the paper is proper origami thickness and so allows for the more intricate foldings without risk of tearing. Great product and I will buy one of these by this company again next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I received this as a gift, and it's been fun to have. To fill up a whole year, some of the day's origami projects are a bit dull, but that's understandable. I've come across a few projects so far where the diagrams have either been wrong or very confusing to follow - but a little guessing and some googling comes up with the right move. A few corrections and it will be a perfect gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought as Secret Santa gift in the office. The lucky recipient is now paper folding during those boring calls making some very impressive paper models.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This calendar shows you how to make a different origami creation every day of the year. It's a great way to learn the art of origami and it's also a wonderful start to your day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I bought this calendar as a gift and the person who received it loved it and sends me pics of all the things they make lol. Very entertaining!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Gave this to my neice and she enjoy's it as both a calendar and a guide to making origami.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Waste of money!!! Very disappointed with the item... There is hundred of instructions sheets included but no plain paper to practise on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here