Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Bought it in 2012 and really missed not having it 2013 so made sure we have it for 2014. Excellent my husband loves it. It will become an annual purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought as a present for my brother. It really is 365 separate pages of diary and puzzles. Excellent value and I'll be buying another for next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Some very difficult ones but mostly fairly doable. Where I prefer the language related questions my husband (a core scientist) prefers the mathematical questions. You need to like a challenge, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
As this was a present, I can only comment on postage and packing which were fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
A good present for a Mensa member
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Durr I thinks it is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
I assumed (wrongly as it turned out) that it would be a calendar for 2015 so was disappointed when a 2014 calendar arrived in November 2014!! It was a present for my daughter so I've discarded the packaging etc Disappointed that an out-of-date calendar is even in stock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)