Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 8 March 2017
great idea in principle for a gift - however in practise, very difficult to create the models we tried...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Great designs and cut outs in this would highly recommend for anyone that loves star wars and origami!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Bought as a gift and greatly received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Bought as gift. They seemed pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
excellent present for a star wars fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
Good product good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Bought as a gift for Son who is artistic and a big Star Wars fan he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I got this as an Xmas gift for my best friend, who loves both origami and Star Wars.

I myself was impressed when I got the book - the cover was a little wrinkled and bent, but that didn't matter too much. The pages inside were all intact and wrinkle free, so that's what counts. It arrived in good time, and the price was better than I'd seen in some shops. Inside the instructions seem clear (even to a noob like me), and its colourful and well illustrated.

My friend was really happy when he unwrapped this anyway, and he says it'll probably take him ages to do it all. He found the fact that the book includes the paper (with spares!) in the back to be really ingenious, and though he says some of the instructions look complicated, he's looking forward to trying.

So this is a great gift for origami and/or Star Wars lovers of all ages!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
old gift review but excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse