Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
This is a perfect wall calendar if you like to have a good size space for personal notes, plus a photo each day. I must say that the places each month aren't as exciting as other calendars I've had in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
This is an absolutely great product for the reason that there is a beautiful picture on every single day of the calender and I was surprised at how cheap the calender was. So it's a perfect bargain item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Excellent price! Bought this as a present for someone who likes to travel. Despite the name sounding a little depressing they found it very funny! A great calendar which will be enjoyed all year round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Just what I had hoped for. Lovely pics, although not entirely sure of all the choices. Personally could probably manage not to visit Brandywine valley in the USA before I kick the bucket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I actually thought this calender showed 1000 Places To See Before You Die, but adapted from the book and does not show 1000 Places. It is still a very good calender.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
great inspiration and ideas about places to go which I hadn't thought of!
A good motivator through the year and helps to while away the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
It is colourful and well made plus the pictures are a delight. I was just a wee bit disappointed that it wasn't 1000 different places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Very nice photos from everywhere a real pleasure to look at everyday. I got it hung in my class a good way of escaping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
It is a very interesting calendar with some bright colours that wont let you bored when you look at them!hehe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
It's a brill calendar. Lots of interesting places on it and a good read.would make a good gift for anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)