Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
70
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
58
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 August 2014
This was a present for my 84 year old mum, who is far away in a nursing home. It's the second one that I've bought her, and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Item arrived on time.
Item as described by the seller.
the product meet my expectations.
it was more that i was expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
You can't help but want to read these enchanting stories whatever age. All the family at Christmas wanted to have a look at this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
the pictures in this book will hold you captivated and the stories can make you cry, very touching, read it, it's worth the tissues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Bought as a gift but I so very nearly kept it for myself - heartwarming stories from the animal kingdom and fantastic photography
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
It's just a lovely book, beautiful pictures and heartwarming stories, and a little bit quirky - it's suitable for young and old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Lovely book with absolutely stunning picture's of animal friendships, very good ideal christmas present or gift for anyone :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
More pages than most books of this type. Really nice book, good quality finish. Makes a nice gift. Definitely worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
It was a present for my sister, and she absolutely loved it! I'm only sorry I didn't get a copy for my daughter as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Very compelling ...a lovely read.. with some beautiful photos.. truly warms the heart and makes for a very special gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)