Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 February 2014
MET WITH JOSHUA JAY. FRONTLINE CARD MAGICIAN WITH AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
PROFESSIONAL LEVEL OF USE QUITE POSSIBLE.

ENTERTAINING AND INFORMING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
Good tips, tricks etc but not for beginners as most require hours of practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
My 11 year old son has had hours of pleasure from the one book, it inclues oem great card tricks that are quite easy to do with practice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
My son again and he loves it it came promptly and the book is very good and the dvd is useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2012
This was a stocking filler for my youngest sons christmas, he thinks he's a budding dynamo so this was ideal as he likes doing card tricks. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
I bought this for my 13year grandson and he has used many of the tricks some of which are really clever and realistic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2011
a very good book clear, concise a help to the beginner interested in the mysteries of magic, and how card tricks work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2010
This is just what I was looking for! An informative, illustrated and exciting book! Nice tricks and fancy shuffles! Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)