Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
83
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 10 March 2015
This is a clever and provocative way of approaching errors and emergent perfectionism. I carry this with me between work (school) and home, recommending it to parents, colleagues and children alike.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
Amazing book. Really valuable if you have a little person who doesn't like "mistakes", and you want to help them relax and make the most a situation.
It's such an intriguing book, very tactile and really does capture your attention. So happy I got this for my daughter, it really has helped her development and it's one of her favourite books (she's 3)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Lovely book and very positive about things not going to plan. Very good read for children who worry as it puts a different spin on imperfections in life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Have read to my 4 year old as well as used it for growth mindset for secondary pupils. Even 17-18 year old found it inspiring! Interesting and creative way of showing children how to transform their mistakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
We love this book. The colours are vibrant and the idea behind it is fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
I'm saving it until my son is about older
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Great, esp if your kiddie worries about mistakes or being a perfectionist. Every mistake is an opportunity. Brilliant sentiment to encourage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Fantastic, interactive book that teaches children mistakes can be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Gorgeous book, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
I really think that this book should be bought by EVERY classroom teacher. It helps children (and adults) understand that out of making a mistake, something beautiful can happen or appear. Fantastic for self-confidence.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse