Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
Title says it all really. Great summary with most if not all the characters from the film. My son loves looking through it. Pity there wasn't more to it though by way of the story and extra stickers to make your own contribution rather than a collectors album.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
We bought this for a car journey down to France. Our 3 year old really enjoyed looking at the stickers but it was a bit advanced for him to stick them in the right places on his own while in the car. But when we had a break and filled some of the sticking pages with him, he happily browsed it for a while afterwards!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
The book is thinner than I expected, as long as you are expecting this then you will be happy with purchase. Nice as a stocking filler or as part of a present but I would not give this as the sole present to a child as too small/cheap looking. The stickers are nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2011
My three year old grandson loves stickers and this is a lovely book, a must for any Cars fan. We always have fun together with sticker books.reviewed by Sherrie Lowe, author of Song Of The Phoenix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2011
Bought this as a gift, rather thin, looks cheap, will have to add anouther gift to this, the harry potter one i also bought as anouther gift is much better value.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
This sticker book was for my grandson who is 4. He really enjoyed listening to the story about the car and trying to guesse where the sticker went. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought this for my grandson who loves it. The stickers are put next to a paragrah giving the description and information about the cars - a real winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Our son loves the car characters but there isn't much room for creativity in this book - you just stick the cars in set spaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.