Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 8 January 2013
I loved this book. I'm really looking forward to the third book in the series.
I loved the setting of the book, the characters are very likeable & it's just an easy to read book. It's the kind of book that works well with a nice cup of tea and some chocolate.
I definitely recommend Wicked Business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2012
Great book as always - looking forward to more Diesel as he never lets us down - Janet's hysterical tales are a joy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2013
Didn't like this. Didn't engage with any of the characters, puerile drivel. Janet should stick to Plum. A complete waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Not very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2012
A Brilliant book. Evanovich is up to her usual wonderful standard. Cannot wait for the next installment! If you havn't already read them - read her other books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
just loved the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
A very good read, this serries is the only one I have managed to get into by Janet Evanovich. I look forward to reading more in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2013
I have yet to manage to read this (I am keeping it for bad weather to amuse me), but I t am looking forward to the latest installmentof these characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2013
Love Janet Evanovich books I can always get totally lost in them. Think the 2 of them need to get it on though - who gives a stuff about special powers if the bloke is fit!!!! Arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse