Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
283
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2017
Can't beat a martina cole book. Could read them again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
I had been looking for sometime for the only one of Martina Cole's titles that I had not read, so was very pleased to find it on Amazon. All of her books are page turners and based mainly on the London's eastend underworld. If you are looking for a good holiday read her books are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Happy with the service, and also with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Fantastic read and a lovely ending ,keep writing martina cole can't wait for your next book to come out soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Romcom with violence and that says it all and brilliantly written by one of the best London gangster writers around today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Once again a real page Turner, I always enjoy her books. First time I have read one on a kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Another great read from Martina Cole
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
as always a great story line abused beaten betrayed and still beat all the odds to come out on top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Loved this book. Hard to believe what some people endure in their life and still come out fighting. A gripping story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£8.18
£4.00

Need customer service? Click here