Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
403
4.4 out of 5 stars
Did You Miss Me? (The Baltimore Series Book 3)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 May 2017
Really enjoying this book, sometimes there can be alot of swearing in her later books, but there is not alot in this one, which I think is good. An good hero and heroine as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Sometimes difficult to follow the relationships between the different characters, I may have to revert to a pencil and paper. But I will still read more of her novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
I will always give the Karen Rose 'Baltimore' series books five or more stars. Her characters are so likeable and her storylines so exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Took a few pages before getting to separate the characters into the storyline but ended up really enjoying this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
You must be a fan of Karen Rose to purchase this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Rose is always worth a read, if you like murder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
I have read many Karen Rose books and have never been disappointed a another winner Always good plots and twists throughout the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Right from the start I loved this book. I love Karen Roses books and really enjoy that the characters over lap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Arrived as expected in the condition that description stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse