Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
112
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
Along with several hundred other fans we were asked if we would like our photo included in a montage of one of Davids photos - I was a lucky one and had my photo included (although you can't actually see anyone, unless you use the zoom on the website) so of course I had to buy the book, what a good move to sell a book….
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Find out the true facts of this ambassador for English football, both in his sporting life and personal life. Interesting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Found the book most interesting . A different approach of his life . I have always been a fan of David and can recommend this book to the millions of man United fans out there . Some magical moments caught on camera .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Doesn't need any comment he's gorgeous, the books great - fabulous coffee table book - Mrs. B. is one lucky lady!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
First book I have failed to successfully read on kindle. Print exceptionally small and even with adjustments, just a very uncomfortable read. I will read it in hard copy form to appreciate the book. The photographs are good quality and interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I had bought this book and the DVD class of 92 for my husband; a true red Man U fan and we both enjoyed it. I then bought both for a friend for his 60'th birthday another Man U fan. Fabulous book and fabulous DVD. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Bought for xmas present, the person is very happy to have received this book. This person is a football fanatic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
An easy book to read, lots of photos to back up David Beckham's career and topic he is talking about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Excellent read and would recommend to anyone for a brilliant present choice.if you like and love football and autobiographies like I do you'll enjoy this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This book was for a Christmas present for my Dad. My Dad's sister Annie was David's Landlady when he was young so the family have a soft spot for David and I thought this book would be a nice gift for my Dad. !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)