Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
880
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2015
Different to ms Coles usual books, which was good. I did solve it all quite early on and would have liked to know what the sentences would have been for the guilty and also, in future books with this many characters it would be handy if she could put a list of characters, a who is who in the front so we can refer back to it when required. A fantastic read, I finished in two days, onto the next now. Enjoy xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Martina Cole never disappoints with her books. I thoroughly enjoyed the story from beginning to end. Altogether a great read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Fabulous story kept me gripped to each word.... From the first page to the last .. One of those books you just CAN'T put down!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Martina Cole at her best yet again. I couldn't put this gripping book down. It was spell binding. I had to keep reading it ALL THROUGH THE NIGHT until it was finished. One of my favourite authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
My favourite author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Excellent and keeps you guessing all the way through. I couldn't put the book down I wanted to know what was happening next all the time. I am currently addicted to Martina Cole novels particularly following the relationship of DI Kate Burrows and Patrick Kelly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
A book you will read over & over again. Such a talented writer who knows her stuff. This book transports you to Susan Dalston's world & life. One of Martina's best. I was so sorry the story ended it was that good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
An excellent can't put down book. Look forward to reading my next martina cole book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£3.85

Need customer service? Click here