Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 August 2017
A great read yet again. James Patterson is a fantastic author whose style of writing keeps you turning the pages into the wee hours. The characters are tough and intriguing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Another great book in the women's murder club series. I could not put it down and I am about to read the next book in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
I'm a James Patterson fan anyway so I love the Womens Murder Club.....this one is as good as the others....need I say more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Once again a great book couldn't put it down until it was finished really enjoy the woman's murder club books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
Recommend all the books in ladies murder club
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Love this series of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2017
Another brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
Couldn't put this book down, so many stories within the story. Lindsay boxer as determined as ever with the world crashing around her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Awesome book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse