Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2014
Rather disappointing as there were very few dumpling recipes and it was all a bit ordinary.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Yum, great book, so useful. I have done several recipes already and all worked well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Nice little book, however does not give any suggestions for substitutions when making. I feel a bit to pricey for such a small book.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Super book: arrived quickly and contained lots of toothsome recipes - all clearly explained and well illustrated
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Very easy recipes to follow and delicious! Highly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Uncompromisingly authentic dim sum recipes. Not for the beginner. You need access to a Chinese Supermarket to try lots of the recipes - but it is a real adventure.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Strange book for the money, did not have the amount of menus I thought I would get.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
lhas some great tips for one to use if you don't want a full and heavy meal and change from the mundane supper at night
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
A lot smaller than I had envisioned
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Nothing new in this recipe book already know how to make most of the stuff in there ...its a good book if you haven't cooked Chinese food before and want to learn some basics like dumplings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)