Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 October 2012
This little book is brilliant a giving ideas for what to do with gingerbread. I can't wait to make (try & make) the 3D Christmas Tree and the cottage, I may even try and make some christmas tree decorations.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
Love this book, it's full of great ideas, comes with templates that you can use making life much easier, great buy, really pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2010
This book is fantastic. Easy to follow instructions and beautiful illustrations. A great book for you and your children.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2013
Lots of great ideas and the book is well set out! can't wait to try making things ( hopefully I can make them look as good as in the book )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
Nice book to have once you have mastered making gingerbread , expect to practice a couple of times before commencing decorating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2017
The recipes are good but the ideas are a little dated now. I found Mimi's gingerbread book more inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
Was bought for someone else. They was delighted with it, so thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
This item wasn't what I expected but it was good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
Great book and excellent templates. Can be used all year round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2014
Lovely book great variety of ideas and clear insrutions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse