Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Quite a small pocket size guide which gives useful general information on all the British fish species. Should enable the user to identify just about any British fish without any in depth detail. Very good as a general identification guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
great little book . ideal to keep in my fishing bag .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
100% ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2003
This book shows all of the common coarse fish that you are likely to find on the end of your hook, along with tips on how to get them there! A handy size to keep in your tackle box either for reference when the fish is caught, or, for browsing through whilst you are sat waiting for the bite!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
How can you not like this book? The layout, pictures and general information not to mention the price!!
A total must have, especially for first time fishers like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Great value for money . Has been a great help to me distinguishing between the different speices while still fishing and enjoying the day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
superb little book ideal for a beginner. covers all the main types of fish in Europe with pictures and short notes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Purchased as a gift for my nephew. Always takes it fishing with him to identify his catch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
Great price. My son has already a lot of books about fish. This is a nice addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Really pleased with my purchase..Ideal for identifying fish you catch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)