Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
Great book with fantastic pictures of items from years ago. I bought this book for an Auntie with dementia so we can talk about and look at things from years ago.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
A FANTASTIC INFORMITIVE BOOK CRAMMED PACKED WITH PHTOS AND DRAWING TAKING YOU BACK DOWN MEMORY LANE ALSO A GOOD BUY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Good service, book in excellent condition.
I had given this book as a gift but loved it so much I
bought another for myself.
Thank you.
Pearlsboox
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Excellent book very detailed very happy with this, I bought this for the care home that I work in. Excellent value for money and speedy derlivery thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
If you are of a certain age, and fast approaching your best before date then this may well act as a trigger to bring back many memories. Most enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Bought for use in Care Home where my mum is. Seen it in other homes and like layout and bright pictures, keeps the attention of the user.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Nostalgia bomb for all that remember those days.Excellent pics.You wont be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
great for use at the lunch club on the care of the elderly ward at local hospital
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
The book Remember When was in perfect condition we were very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
arrived on time and I am very please with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)