Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2017
Not hysterically funny, but good to start each day with even a half-smile. Some of the captions are of questionable taste for public sharing, take today's dog caption 4/5 Feb "I ate a used tampon". Yuck
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
So funny that I bought one for myself and then one for a friend. Absolutely hilarious and can relate to many of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
This is really only a 5 minute thing, but it gave my Dad and my family a good laugh on Christmas Day. It's so funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Bought as a present for my mum, she loved it! Fab quality and the photographs are great. Great value for money and quick postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Small font
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
This book is fantastic! I ordered it for my sons stocking, and expected a skimpy stocking filler that might be slightly funny ..... Sat down to wrap presents and half an hour later I was still sitting there with tears dripping down my face and my ribs aching from excessive laughing! This book is fab for dog lovers or non owners alike - a must!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Bought as a Christmas gift and I can't wait to present it. This book is brilliantly funny! Many more pages than I was expecting and the print is of very high quality. Excellent fun for dog lovers and anyone with a sense of humour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I have purchased this to put in my mothers stocking for Christmas 2013 but i couldn't resist myself from having a look through and it is a fabulous book, i have seen it in shops but it was £9/£10 and on amazon it is about half the price! It was also less then a weeks delivery! Would recommend for dog lovers out there!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I noticed this product didn't have many reviews, and I thought as reviews were so helpful to me, I'd write one! I am a professional dog walker, so into all sorts of breeds and have EVERYTHING dog as gifts from customers ect. But this one I bought myself and I'm really chuffed with it. A nice little compact book full of dog shaming pictures. Great for dog lovers, will make most people laugh! My customers all love it! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Bought this as a christmas gift for a dog-loving sibling. Sure, you can find all these pictures online already and sure, it's not a huge collection of images. That said, this is quite clearly meant as a novelty item only and is hardly intended to be a groundbreaking literary masterpiece. A few more pictures wouldn't go amiss though - keep the laughs rolling a little longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)