Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
Fab book for my friend for Christmas, Love all the MIC people and know my friend will love this book!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This book is a great read and has lots of information on the life of Chelsea aswell as revealing hot spots and lingo used by cast, it also has little fact files on each cast member. 5/5
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Well what can I say about this book , as a fan of the programme it is so brilliant and I love the facts about Chelsea . And also I now know where they go for shopping , eating and especially drinking bars . And I have found this book very informative and brilliantly put together, and the way they live in Chelsea .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
A great read for all Made in Chelsea fans.It tells you all about the show in a fun way it is not just an encyclopedia on the show.All fans of the show should read.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
bought for a 14 year old and read from cover to cover. Once. Not an heirloom just a bit of fun for the price of 2 glossy gossip magazines.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought as a christmas present for nephew. He loves the TV series so requested the book.
He phone and thanked us saying the book was really good. A Hit with him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Bought as a stocking filler.... I don't personally love it as don't watch the show but my daughter does! She thought it was a brilliant present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this as a birthday gift for my god daughter and she loves it. Not my cup of tea but she was happy so I am happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Exactly what I was expecting, a fun little book and a great cover! I would most definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
It was a great gift for my friend and he absolutely loved it! If you're a made in chelsea fan you'll love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)