Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Damn You, Autocorrect!
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 January 2014
Actually laughed my ass off well worth the money for a quick laugh if your having a bad day or just need cheering up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
ICE areas a fee of theme tune of nooks, but never veer launched to the joint of cutting as I did width thins one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2015
I bought this as a present for a friend, he loved it, it's a really nice book, would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
Jjbhg bb. Bbb h bg hb h h. B. H bh b vg vg g vb gv h vb bb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Good,but gets a bit boring after a while as you seem to get a lot of familiar ones. STILL worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
Very funny - gales of laughter on Christmas morning! Bit of "parental advisory" recommended :^)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
This was a gift for my nephew at Christmas and he was laughing all day. Its a great stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Quite literally tears rolling down my face reading this. Serious laugh out loud reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Bought this for my daughter & she could relate to it having made the mistake lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
Very funny book, got lots of laughs out of it with friends and family too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)