Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 11 May 2013
Relatively short, but I actually prefer this as you can read it several times quite easily. Motivational and inspiring (in the right hands) and worth a read if you are interested in learning about Mr Branson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
An interesting read and journey through some of Bransons shenanigans and philosophies. An enjoyable read and perfect for free thinkers and entrepreneurs. Review by Eva Jean: author of The 21st Century Escort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
I loved this book so much I bought THREE of them to inspire my children.
It's short and easy to read and certainly not boring.
After reading at Christmas my daughter decided to do the 3 Peaks!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 July 2007
I already knew Richard Branson was successful & admired, and didn't really want to read a constant reiteration of this, I was looking for real inspirational content in the wrong place. Read 'The machine that changed the world' instead.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
Full of small stories about his life, quite inspiring specially if you like or want to be a "yes man" and enjoy the taste of adrenaline in your life. Very good for business wiseness as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2013
I bought this book as a present and the recipient seems very happy with it. It is a good book and is easy to read as it is a 'quick read'.
The delivery of the item was prompt and satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
Really simple, actionable ways to think about life and ideas. Easy read, no fluff and Richard shows you how the right attitude and having fun can bring you success and more importantly, happiness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2016
This book is modestly called a "Quick Read", but that doesn't do justice to the value in the book, and funny and touching stories, and the impact it may have on you. Well worth reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2016
Simple easy reading, with a lot of life lessons and a great ethic.
I would recommend this to anyone.
Richard Branson is a role model more business people could and should learn from!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
Very well packaged. Item arrived swiftly, it was exactly as advertised on site an excellent book with lots of positive life affirming philosophy! I would recommend this company to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)