Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2017
The most respected man from the City. A gentlemen never far from all the majors of the time. But wise enough to play the lone wolf to a degree. One of England’s more successful CHAPS RIP JOEY PYLE SR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
good read, very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Cracking book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Condition of book not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
could not put it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2006
This really is a book of wisdom, althogh not a kiss and tell book about the nasty stuff Mr Pyle can't own up to. It is as close to the white line as Mr Pyle can get without being arrested. An underestimated book by an understated man.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2010
i really could not put this book down joey pyle was involved in almost every major heist, robbery,shootings was on trial for murder but was accquitted this man really has done it all andthen some i found the book extremely entertaining if you like true crime books then this one`s for you
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
i dont regret buying many things but this book was so poor i threw it in a charity bag after 3 chapters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Not the longest book I've ever read but very interesting nevertheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)