Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 1 November 2015
I really enjoyed this book, a great insight in to the real Oliver Reed. Seems he was at times misunderstood and a rare, talent. Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
goode value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
GOOD READ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2013
"Wimbledon eight!" was what Oliver Reed would shout at at the start of pub crawls around Wimbledon apparently. This book was excellent and the first thing I've read properly on my kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
This is bright it is great read,
a bit to long and i have read it 2 times now.
He is at the end of the hollywood stars .
Down to earth and with all his mistakes he is Oliver.
Caldavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
this item was exactly as described and it arrived quickly, would recommend to my family and friends in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2011
This is to replace the same book someone forgot to return to me, so I know it is a very good read about someone I find fascinating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2015
just brilliant to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great Read (Reed?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse