Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
157
4.6 out of 5 stars
A Question of Blood (A Rebus Novel)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 January 2017
I'ma late comer to Rebus, this is only the second book I have read but certainly enjoyed it. I didn't see the end coming, it was a good red herring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Very little actually needs saying. Rankin, as ever, produces first class writing. Despite the increasing volume of output, he somehow manages to avoid repetition, be it of story line, plot or characters. I find myself waiting eagerly for the appearance of the next offering. I am addicted? - you bet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
Excellent story line ,with the usual twists and turns. Not that these are in any way predictable, which adds to the enjoyment of the story. Is there going to be a romance between these two unlikely characters, can't wait to find out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Usually enjoy his books but this one was not engaging
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Brilliant! Rebus is grouchy insubordinate and morose and I love him! Siobhan is fast becoming my favorite copper. Strong storylines with that input down ability bravo xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
I always love Rebus books. This one did not disappoint. We learnt more about Rebus' past, how it moulded him. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
As always, compelling read. An edgy sub-plot, brooding, dramatic backdrop and Rebus in the thick of things, tenacious and beleaguered. Thoroughly enjoyed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Love his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse