Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
126
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2002
I was laughing throughout this book, I've never read any of Pratchett's work before but I will do now. Any cat owner will be able to identify their cat within this book.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
If you love cats you will love this book and learn a lot about cats that you did not know. If you hate cats, it may be useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Like Terry Pratchett? Like Cats and what they get up too? Ever wondered what they think?
Then you will love this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I like Terry Pratchett's Discworld books, si I thought I'd give this a go. As a cat lover it is amusing, but a bit short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I bought this one for a friend and he is really happy with it. The shipping and all this things where fine, as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I am a great Terry Pratchett fan and love his humour, this book being no exception especially if you are a cat lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
A very funny look at cats. As a cat owner I could certainly relate to this. Hmm, another four words needed...not now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
This isn't a very good read. It just didn't have the Terry Pratchett sparkle. So boring gave up after three chapters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2011
As a cat owner, I can see that this book is very well observed and very funny. I have loved dipping into this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Very funny book and written by someone who knows and loves cats.A bit like having a conversation with T Pratchett
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)