Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this book and the suspense took me right to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed this book. Brilliant story. Can't wait to read another by this author.. read it on holiday and I couldn't put it down. Good tan as well :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Gripping story, couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Love Harlan Coben's books. I listen to this in the car. Makes for good listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
As usual a good read, I have to limit myself with reading time, can't wait to read the next chapter, I'm never sure where his plots are going, There is always a surprise ending.
Harlan Coben has a unique writing skill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
As per usual there are lots of twists and turns in this book with the normal quick humour. A really good read, thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
First half of the book was good but it then went downhill - as do most of his books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Another special from Harlan Coben with many twists and turns along the way. If you enjoy an action thriller with a little heart tugging built in then this book is one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Outstanding - a realistic plot that kept me intrigued to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good story line that compels you to keep reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here