Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Not the best Rebus I have read, it was not a "can't put down book" as many of Ian's are. Quite enjoyable but a predictable end. I have read many Rebus books and will continue to do so but I did not think this one of the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
As brilliant as I've come to expect from Rankin. Riddles, clues, mysteries. Good to read more of Siobhan. Bit easier to recognise the baddies but still a decent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
What you come to expect of rebus cantankerous stubborn but the perfect cop i love him all the new characters have depth and believability bravo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Excellent; intriguing; impossible to work out whodunnit! Did not see the separate twists! A 'must read'. Could not put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
It's perfect and considering Ian Rankin signed it too, it is absolutely fandabbiedozie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Another great by Ian Rankin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Found it a bit tedious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Vintage Rebus (or do I mean Rankin?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Can't fault any of this series thus far and am looking forward to reading the balance, can't leave them alone! RoyT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse