Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 January 2013
Brought back memories. Easy to pick up and read a few pages at a time. I enjoyed this book and the trip down memory lane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2016
Memories, memories! A look back to when children really appreciated all that they had, and that wasn't much. A good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
It tended to be a bit repetitive. I enjoyed reliving my early years. Some things were very relevant to me others not so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2013
Informative book it gave me a real insight into life in the 1950's from childhood games to the role of each family member.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2014
This was bought as a gift. I am therefore unable to review it. Sure it's a brilliant read though....that's why I chose it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
Handy sized little book for when you are out and about on public transport or sitting in dentists / doctors waiting rooms!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
This brought back so many memories - and things I'd forgotten. Fascinating book. Will dip into again and again.Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
DID NT WANT TO READ ALL AS IT JUST WAS NT WHAT WHAT I WANTED LOTS OF THINGS TO BRING BACK MEMORYS BUT DID AND DID NT SORRY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
Excellent purchased.theres no need for all these words , the good we're excellent , writing too much will put people off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
This was a gift for a friend and she has enjoyed reading it, bringing back many memories. I hope to borrow from her soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse