Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 March 2015
I bought this book for a friend but she said she was not too impressed with the recipes in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
Some brilliant recipes and not just soups (though they are, mainly!). Anyone can access the recipes and follow them, very straightforward! If you love soup the range in here is excellent from chilled Summer soups to hearty Winter soups. From breakfast, through lunch to dinner time, this book covers all options - simple, everyday ones to those which would hold their heads up at a dinner party!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Wonderful recipes! We are still trying them. The book arrived in immaculate condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
If you want an easy soup recipes, this is the book for you. I have done a number of the recipes and they have all been great. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2015
Nice book for winter soup ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
great book, great condition well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2010
This book was bought for my son's birthday. He lives in France, but still loves the authentic British cooking. This book fills the gap, and he is enthusiastic about inviting his French friends to enjoy the delicious meals. They are always eagre to attend his lunches and other meals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2009
Was given soup for all occassions first as a dinner party present. Totally Love It!!!!!! Couldn't leave the book alone so I bought it for a freind the the above for duaghter in law who loves soup and now is giving it to our 6 months old twins.
Fabulous gift and so easy to do.
Just sent one to Australia/
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2017
Nice recipies but very few of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Again another fantastic book that join's the rest of our collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)