Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2001
Qoute from the back of the book: "The watch it, you love it, you even dream about it. That's right you're a Friends Fanatic and you don't care who knows it". Does that sound fumiliar? If it did you definately must be this book; it's great. Lots of pictures and great text about the five first seasons. Magazinecovers and a mini text about the content about that magaxine. Phoebe-song-lyrics. Profiles of the cast. And about who everyone has dated and the ballad of Ross and Rachel. I saw this book and thought it would be good, it wasn't. It was great!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2001
This book is a must see for Friends fan
It has lots of rare pictures (Some not seen on TV)
A detailed cover of First 5 series of the best Tv sitcom ever Friends
It has quotes from the show, Phoebes songs and a lot more.
It covers each friend's love life and the ballad of Ross and Rachel.
It also has magazine covers that actors
and actresses from friends were in the cover
If you are going to buy a friends book this is the one to buy!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2003
DEFINATLY the best friends book out there! its got a total review of every single episode series 1-5, plus lyrics to phoebes songs, behind the secene photos, summaries of everyones love intersets, ross/ rachel chandler/janice phoebe and her weird stalker etc etc etc,
its hilarious, tear wrenching and nice to remmebr the good old days, when rachels voice was so high only dogs could hear her, when monica had boobs, and of course when joey was as dumb as a post, so nothings changed there.....
ive read it at LEAST 5 times, and you NEED it on hardback, to make it that little bit more special
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2000
It's the greatest of all the books written by Penny Stallings about Friends. If you haven't bought it yet, do it. It's a must for a true friends-fan...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2000
I have been a "Friends" fan for a long time, and as soon as i saw this book on amazon, i knew it would be great, which it is!! If you want to look up certain episodes, or just check out cool info about the characters, this is the book for you!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2000
This book is the best F.R.I.E.N.D.S book that has been written! I got it for Christmas and couldn't out it down! I'd finished it in a week and thats surprising because there are quite alot of bright, colourful pages with heapes of info in that would normally take me ages to read! F.R.I.E.N.D.S has been and always will be my favourite TV programme and now thanks to this book I've seen never before seen pictures of the cast and I know more info on them and the show! EXCELLENT!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2000
Im the biggest FRIENDS fan in the whole world and i couldn't put this book down.This is a must have for every FRIENDS fan. Heaps of imformation and behind the scences info too. The only drawback is theres not much on Monica and Chandler.[The cutest couple on the box.]But i loved it anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2000
I have had this book for only a few days and already it has got to be one of the best books I own. I am a HUGE Friends fan and if you are too then I HIGHLY recommend this book as it has eveything you could possibly want to know about the first 5 seasons and the cast as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2000
If you're a fan of the best US comedy ever this book is a must have. Everything you need to know about your favourite F-R-I-E-N-D-S stars and their characters! Plus a guide to the first five series, and much more, like the story behind Ross and Rachel!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2000
A book about the best sitcom around: FRIENDS. This book gives you all the information you need to join millions of FRIENDS-fans! From setdesign to biographies, from Phoebe's music to the story of Ross and Rachel: it's ALL in there! What a great book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)