Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 31 August 2017
Very British Problems are hilarious! I bought this book for my brother as he has moved to the States and I knew he would love a good laugh as Americans don't often understand British humour. He loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Funny and absolutely relatable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
An amusing light hearted read. Many any antidote has me nodding in agreement and laughing at our ridiculous British ways.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
I find it difficult to read this and the other version without chuckling to myself at the extremely recognisable situations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
This book made me chuckle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Enjoying reading this book. Have a good time reading this. The image are fun to look at and the words are funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Very funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Fab book laughed out loud so much

Can't wait to read more of the series

Brilliant enjoy recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
Hilarious, and oh so true!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2017
Brilliantly dry look at every day British problems. Had me in stitches from the moment I started reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)