Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
I had read the first book and loved it, so got this to read on a plane. I haven't read a book so quickly, as the end of each chapter left you wanting more. Absolutely wonderful and heart warming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Yet another cracker from this author. I was worried it wouldn't be as good as Sweet Shop of Dreams, but it has turned into an action packed story, stuffed full of heart-warming plot twists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
This is a lovely indulgent Christmas read which will have you reaching for the tissue box with one hand and the chocolate box with the other. Plenty of interest to keep the pages turning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
A deliciously sumptuous festive read, with dollops of loveliness, indulgence and warmth. Why not have a cosy night in with Rosie, and a luscious hot chocolate. A perfect night in!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I really enjoyed reading this book and glad I choose it around this time of the year. Hope to find another great book this year around Xmas to read . highly recommended to be read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
I always like to read a Christmassy book leading up yo christmas and this one did not disappoint. I could not put it down and look forward to reading more of jenny colgan's books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
i have read alot of jenny colgans books in the past and i have to say that this book is one of her best yet. i have really enjoyed it. well done jenny colgan on a brilliant book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
What a surprise ? another fantastic read from one of the best authors going, it just leaves you wanting more and more..A mince pie and this book what more could you ask for .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I loved the first book,this was just as good I could not put it down I really hope there's another to come,go on buy it you will love it thanks JENNY carry on writing!!! Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
All of jenny colgans books that I ve read have been excelent and this is no exception loved the book I d recomend this book to all that like the feel good factor and humour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse