Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
59


on 29 January 2013
This is definitely worth a read, it's wonderfully written and very honest, with Scott describing all his highs and lows and the amazing journey he has been on. It's really difficult not to sound cheesy in this review, but it's amazing just how much Scott has been through, and you may well be surprised by the amount of emotion. Go buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2015
An enjoyable read with some great stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2012
had heard and read good reviews regarding this book so i bought it, read it and loved the book would recommend to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
Love You Scott
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
Great easy read but if you are a fan of Scott Mills there is very little you will learn from the book!!!
Expensive too but I'm a Mills Superfan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2012
I absolutely loved this book. I always download Scotts podcast and listen so I was interested to know his story. It made me laugh cry and I never wanted to put it down. Very heartwarming story, which is funny in just the right places. This was worth the money and I would definetely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
A real life insight into a celebrity`s world. Scott Mills shows he is the same as everyone else and its refreshing.

Funny anecdotes while raising awareness to issues important to him. I commend him for being so honest.

Will definitely be telling friends about this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
Great read thoroughly enjoyed it
Insight into Scott life a little and he was very honest to i hope he carries on wht he does for many years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
I have always liked Scott on the radio and found his book really honest and genuine. He really is a true star of radio 1 (along with Coxy) and I would highly recommend this book to anyone with an interest in Scott! Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2012
ive not read many books infact the last one i read was james & the giant peach. This is a good book ,i read it within a day. As Scott is just a national treasure its worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)