Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
This a humous book and had me laughing - as I cant relate to most of the thing that the book says.
A worthy read - there are a number in the series - all worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
nd et another great book by martyn johnson funny sad reminds you of how things used to be growing up in the 60's preordered what tha up to this time carnt wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I got this for my husband to read on our holidays because he so enjoyed the first Martin Johnson book. It was just as good and it often made him laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
excellent true down to earth account of a police officer doing a job and being allowed to use his common sense . j jenkinson x police officer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Enjoyed this book as I have others in the series. This is when coppers WERE coppers and not held back by the stupid legislation there is today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
A brilliant entertaining read simple and a piece of history too.
I would surly recommend it and I will read the others from this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Good entertaining read. A book that all ex Police Officers will be able to relate to. When a copper was respected by majority of the public.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Title
" Whats Tha Up to Nah"

Enjoyable book about the area of Sheffield I know. arrived on time by Kindle. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Bought as a gift for relative. A very interesting book and intend to buy others by the same author. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Great book, gentle humour, great characters, a hark back to plain common sense approach to life, I would recommend his next book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)