Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
131
Cruel And Unusual: Scarpetta 4
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 May 2017
Interesting storyline that develops well towards the end. It did not end how I expected, which is good. The book held my attention and there were times when I couldn't put it down. This is the 4th in the series and the author's writing style has improved on the previous books. I will certainly read more of the Scarpetta series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Excellently written as usual. As always a tangled interwoven tale which keeps you guessing. I would certainly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
Scarpetta always has problems with authority and also sometimes with friends and family. How does she do it? I don't know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
Fascinating book with the usual Patricia Cornwall attention to detail. Wonderful plot and at the end the reader is left with the feeling that the whole story is not finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
As usual - thoroughly enjoyed this book. Would recommend it if you like to be kept till the very end on the edge of your seat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
quite a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Should be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
It's one of those books that you have to keep reading. It's hard to put down once you get into the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here