Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
264
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Woman He Loved Before
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 September 2013
I love the characters and the depth at which you get to know them. Her books are spell-binding and hard to put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Loved this book I couldn't put it down. This author was recommended to me by my sister, I am now on the third one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Fantastic read, it was my first time reading a Dorothy Koomson book, and it must be said, it did not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
This is one of those books where u have to keep reading to find out what happens well worth it & would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I love Dorothy Koomson`s books and as always I couldn't put it down once I had started reading. Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
This book is great. I couldn't put it down once I had started it. Would recommend to others. Reasonably priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
This book was an easy read - nothing too taxing but enjoyable, with almost a twist at the end. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
I just love Dorothy Komsons books. Everyone seems to have a bit of a twist at the end. Really really good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
Brilliant, the first review I have ever written on Amazon. I love all DK books, this has to be my favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Excellent reading don't want to put it down !! Always wondering what will happen next, must give it a try !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Friend
£6.00

Need customer service? Click here