Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
178
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2013
the first book I have read by Nicholas Sparkes and will certainly be reading more would recommend this book
to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
I bought this for my daughter who watched the film and she really enjoyed this book even though the ending is different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This book was amazing. It was so exciting, passionate and descriptive! I would recommend this book to anyone. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Not mind blowing or tear inducing (like the notebook) but a.nice easy read. Review by Susan Salmon wife of chrisEsalmon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
i have read some of his books before and was not disapointed with this one .it was good to curl up and get lost in it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I really enjoyed this film. Nothing like the book so has to be viewed differently , the two main characters really gel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Really enjoyed this book couldn't put it down... also watched the movie but it is nothing compared to reading the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Title recommended by Amazon. Never heard of him before. Will definitely read some more of his books, as soon as I can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Would always recommend a Nicholas Sparks book to anyone!! Brilliant story. To anyone that likes a love story, read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Easy read, I love the descriptiveness. Very good original story line, I couldn't stop reading once I started this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£8.18
£8.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here